Home > Uncategorized > 19/01 customization: Progress

19/01 customization: Progress

When I was thinking of a title for this shot I was struggling to come up with the next iteration of my previous screenshot, as my plan was to create a second shot using similar components in a slightly better way, so I decided to scrap and start over. I came up with this, which in (in my opinion) is much better. It looks fresh, combining both form and function, thus ‘progressing’ from my first shot to this.

Anyway, here’s where you can get everything:

Lockscreen

XDA ‘Simple Lock’ mod. Google for thread.
Wallpaper can be found over at The Ultralinx’s website in his Dropbox.

Homescreen

MIUI Fancy Widget clock (d/l from market).
Icons: Illumine HD. Cannot and will not distribute. Costs $2 to buy from MacThemes forums.
Circle Battery Widget (2×1).
SwitchPro widget (Size 3 on this shot).


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

